slider-team.jpg

UNSER TEAM

Markus Salzgeber

Geschäftsleitung

markus.salzgeber@sawa.at

Sabine Blauensteiner

Geschäftsleitung

sabine.blauensteiner@sawa.at

Angelika Salzgeber

Büroleitung, Assitenz der Geschäftsleitung

angelika.salzgeber@sawa.at

Julia Ender

Geberit Leihwerkzeug Administration/Verwaltung

julia.ender@sawa.at

Arnold Häusle

Produktionsleiter

arnold.haeusle@sawa.at

Daniel Mayer

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung

daniel.mayer@sawa.at

Daniel Marte

Leitung Servicedienste / Geberit

daniel.marte@sawa.at

David Mittelberger

office@sawa.at

 

Petra Görtz

office@sawa.at

 

Natasa Katalenic

office@sawa.at

 

Jürgen Nigg

office@sawa.at

 

Nino Kriss

office@sawa.at

 

Melissa Pließnig

office@sawa.at